Ella & Louis - The Definitive Collection - 4LP

Dhs. 229.00

Genre: Jazz

Format: Vinyl/ 4 LP


Side A
  1. Can't We

  • Add To Cart
Genre: Jazz

Format: Vinyl/ 4 LP


Side A
  1. Can't We Be Friends
  2. Isn't This A Lovely Day
  3. Moonlight In Vermont
  4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  5. Under A Blanket Of Blue
  6. Tenderly

Side B

  1. A Foggy Day
  2. Stars Fell On Alabama
  3. Cheek To Cheek
  4. The Nearness Of You
  5. April In Paris

Side C

  1. Don't Be That WayMakin' Whoopee
  2. They All Laughed
  3. Comes Love
  4. Autumn In New York

Side D

  1. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  2. Stompin' At The Savoy
  3. I Won't Dance
  4. Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You

Side E

  1. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  2. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  3. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  4. Willow Weep For Me
  5. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket

Side F

  1. A Fine Romance
  2. Ill Wind
  3. Love Is Here To Stay
  4. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  5. Learnin' The Blues
  6. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  7. Oops!

Side G

  1. Summertime
  2. I Wants To Stay Here
  3. My Man’s Gone Now
  4. I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin’
  5. Buzzard Song
  6. Bess You Is My Woman Now

Side H

  1. It Ain’t Necessarily So
  2. What You Want Wid Bess? 2:01
  3. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
  4. Oh, Doctor Jesus
  5. Medley: Here Comes De Honey Man / Crab Man / Oh, Dey’s So Fresh And Fine
  6. There’s A Boat Dat’s Leavin’ Soon For New York
  7. Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess?
  8. Oh Lawd, I’m On My Way!